Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Day 54- salon day coming up soon!

Day 54- salon day coming up soon!

Low manipulation. I’m keeping her style from Sunday until Saturday when I pre poo for Sunday wash day. Saturday is our big salon day. Got an early 0800 apt. Yea!!..I don’t see any split ends at all. I wonder if she needs a trim anyway. Hhmm? I’m gonna bring all our products and review my regimen with her. Can’t wait to talk to a hair dresser. I haven’t seen I started our HHJ. I really want confirmation that I’m on the right road
: ) and I’m really considering letting her straighten her hair. Maybe?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

