Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Party time!!

Party time!!

Sleepover birthday party with 11 girls. She had a blast and I pre pooed her hair and wrapped her hair with her friends around and she was good with it. I was afraid she wldnt want to in front of her friends. I waited till late to do it. And some of her friends went home late the following day so I did her entire wash day routine including deep condition under the hair dryer. Her friends understand cause they do the same process. I did a protein treatment cause her hair was feeling a bit too soft. The ORS hair mayonnaise is medium and can be used biweekly so I’m cool with using it every other week if I see it needs it. I’m wondering if the ORS is the best protein treatment or if there is better. I’m a product snob. I want the best

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

