Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

I’m a hair snob!!

I'm a hair snob!!

I’m officially a hair snob. I love reading about hair and looks at pictures of hair but I’ve come to the conclusion that I don’t like many of the kids pictures of hair. I do like the adult pics but so many people tell me that I put her hair in adult hairstyles and not kids. It’s true but it’s just my preference. I love this twist and roll. I used about 5-6 bobby pins but it stayed for a couple days and protected her ends. I’m spritzing it daily with water and now the oil/condtioner/water mix.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

