Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Stretching Hair

Stretching Hair

So I wld never let her go out in public like this. I do NOT like this look at all but it’s suppose to stretch her hair and make it straight so it’s easier to work with. I did an ACV 1/4 cup and water 3/4 cup rinse before I washed her hair and rubbed in her scalp and rinsed before applying sulfate free shampoo. Worked in four sections as usual. I detangled her hair in the shower with conditioner and the seamless comb. That was something new we tried today. It was cool and I didn’t completely detangle it. I later detangled when her hair was 70% air dried. I applied coconut oil and cantu leave in conditioner as usual.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

