Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Light oil

Light oil

So I was afraid her hair was too moisturized, mushy, gummy and limp so I used a sulfate shampoo and less moisturize before I sealed with this very light oil. It’s grapeseed oil and almond oil. It still not the right moisture/protein balance it needs but we will get there. I will use less moisturizer daily. She cldnt stop playing with her hair while it was drying and she kept saying it feels so good. Lol. I told her I want her to love her hair and everything about her hair. She says she already does. Big smile

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

