Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Believe the hype!!

Believe the hype!!

The denman D4 large classic styling brush feels amazing. Nylon brittles are a great massage to the scalp and knots are out!! Great buy and I hope it will last a lifetime. The cheap clips are to help section her hair off. I wanted small plastic clips with no metal. The slimmer black and white ones are for putting her hair up to wrap it and then sliding them out. The ones I use now are metal on the back and are snagging her hair. These are plastic on both sides. Found all these goodies at Sally’s Beauty Supply. I didn’t find a seamless comb. But I am gonna get the Hercules Sagemann Magic Star comb soon. It’s on my list. So the two French braids I did Sunday afternoon I hope will last till wednes or Thursday. I really want protective hairstyles and low manipulation with her hair but not ones that last for weeks.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

