Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Thick Hair!!

Thick Hair!!

So lesson learned yesterday when Gabriella got out the shower I shld have applied her Shea butter leave in conditioner and allowed to completely air dry. I instead appied the leave in conditioner and the JBCO right away. That was the mistake. Her head was itching. I’m assuming cause I didn’t let it completely air dry. Poor baby. Her hair was much harder to comb this morning. I wanted to try and not have to comb her hair and just finger comb but that ain’t possible. Her hair is super thick and then the oil thickness. Well next wash I’ll know better. Another great reason to write a blog!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

