Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

Hair Wrap

Hair Wrap

So I went on the internet and learned how to wrap her hair properly. I have been wrapping it with a silk scarf but not as tight as I shld have been. First I moisturized and put the Jamaican black castor oil. Day one for oil. I’m hoping to see some nice growth in 2-3 months. Her hair grows it’s just that it breaks so I don’t see length. I used two mesh wraps and a scarf. Now to see what it looks like in the morning.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

