Biracial Hair Care

Gabriella's Hair Journey

October 21, 2013 New Purchases

Today I purchased Jamaican Black Castor Oil ( Coconut) $6.99 though they did have it in lavender and rosemary also at Sallys Beauty Supply. It reads that it nourishes and prevents breakage and to apply to roots and scalp and massage in with fingertips. The Shea Moisture Retention Shampoo is sulfate free and lots of other stuff free. It’s was $10.99 before my $2 coupon for a 13 oz bottle. And the optimum Defy Breakage fortifying system Masque which are $1.79 each. I’m gonna stick with my Cantu moisturizing leave in conditioner cream for daily use. This morning I finger combed my daughters hair and slightly applied the Cantu to the hair and used the olive oil for her scalp and ends as I had her hair parted in 4 sections. then put her hair up and protected her ends and used 4 bobby pins. 

image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

